FanFair wins best Consumer Campaign at National Campaign Awards

3rd Apr, 2018

We’re delighted to announce that FanFair was awarded the best Consumer Campaign at the National Campaign Awards last week sponsored by Which? alongside Claire Turnham of Victims of Viagogo. Nigel Adams MP and Sharon Hodgson MP also both attended the ceremony to celebrate the success of FanFair.

Congrats to Adam Webb, Mark McLaren and Claire Turnham on their win.  Very proud that Everybody’s is one of the founders of this campaign.

For more information visit: